Spøkelser og romjenter – tegneserier jeg er blitt anbefalt.

Her om dagen så var jeg på tegneseriejakt på Outland og det var to grafiske romaner jeg spesielt var ute etter; Anya’s Ghost av Vera Brosgol og Zita the Spacegirl av Ben Hatke. Førstnevnte har Julie skrevet en god anmeldelse av og begge bøkene er blant Mari og Book Rat Misty sine favoritter (Trykk Book Rat for Zita omtale og Misty for Anya omtale).

Anya could really use a friend. But her new BFF isn’t kidding about the «Forever» part . . . Of all the things Anya expected to find atthe bottom of an old well, a new friend was not one of them. Especially not a new friend who’s been dead for a century. Falling down a well is bad enough, but Anya’s normal life might actually be worse. She’s embarrassed by her family, self-conscious about her body, and she’s pretty much given up on fitting in at school. A new friend–even a ghost–is just what she needs. Or so she thinks. (Goodreads)

 

Zita’s life took a cosmic left turn in the blink of an eye. When her best friend is abducted by an alien doomsday cult, Zita leaps to the rescue and finds herself a stranger on a strange planet. Humanoid chickens and neurotic robots are shocking enough as new experiences go, but Zita is even more surprised to find herself taking on the role of intergalactic hero. Before long, aliens in all shapes and sizes don’t even phase her. Neither do ancient prophecies, doomed planets, or even a friendly con man who takes a mysterious interest in Zita’s quest. (BookDep.)

Ikke sant disse grafiske romanene ser herlige ut? Jeg gleder meg til å få lest dem etterhvert! (Jeg endte faktisk opp med å kjøpe to andre hefter som ville falle i smak hos både mannen og meg, men de er puttet på ønskelista).

Har du lest Anya og/eller Zita?

 

7 thoughts on “Spøkelser og romjenter – tegneserier jeg er blitt anbefalt.

  1. Zita the Spacegirl leste jeg om hos Flukten fra virkeligheten, og kunne godt tenke meg å lese den. Og Anya’s Ghost er kjempefin, som jeg skriver…🙂

  2. Tilbaketråkk: Boktema: In my mailbox. « siljes skriblerier

Legg igjen en kommentar

